EVENTS >> Awards of Excellence >> 2014 Awards of Excellence Print this page   Send this page to a friend   Facebook Twitter  
 A   A   A 
Past Award Recipients | Nomination Form | 2014 Awards of Excellence | 2013 Awards of Excellence

2014 Awards of Excellence

Nominations for the OMA Awards of Excellence Program 2014 have closed. Thank you to everyone to submitted a nomination!

The OMA Awards of Excellence will be presented at the Awards Reception at the OMA Annual Conference on Thursday, October 16, 2014.

Award Categories:

  • Excellence in Exhibitions
  • Excellence in Programs
  • Excellence in  Community Engagement
  • Excellence in Publications
  • Excellence in Special Projects
  • Museum Benefactor Award of Excellence
  • Distinguished Career Award of Excellence
  • Promising Leadership Award of Excellence

If you have questions about the program or your nomination, contact Mary Collier, Professional Development Program Manager at